Contact us


The Little Prairie Hen

The Jalapeno Man

The Firegator

Aggie Goose Rhymes

Daddy's Love


The Football Man



The Little Prairie Hen by College Station author Debbie Leland won the 2005 Texas Golden Spur Award for Children's Literature, an annual award by the Texas State Reading Association.

To learn more about each book, click on the title.

Site Designed by BeXpressed